School Gateway

Hillbrook Primary School

Be Responsible · Be Resilient · Be Reflective

School Times

The table below lets you see the daily schedule for all children at Hillbrook:

Term Dates 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half-term Holiday

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017

End of Term

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half-term Holiday

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February 2018

End of Term

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Half-term Holiday

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June 2018

End of Term

Friday 20th July 2018 - 2pm finish