School Gateway

Hillbrook Primary School

Be Responsible · Be Resilient · Be Reflective

Little Hillbrook

Here is the list of workshops for the rest of 2021/22. We may add additional workshops and will inform parents to confirm  these dates and times. 

Communication and Play Development with Beth our Speech and Language Therapist.

Ladybird Class Tuesday 30th November at 9.15 to 10am

Butterfly Class Friday 3rd December at 9.15 to 10am.

Mince Pie Celebrations - This is a chance for parents and staff to get together before the end of term.

Wednesday 15th December 

Ladybird Class - 9.15 - 10am

Butterfly Class - 2 - 2.45pm

 

2022

 

PECS (Picture and Exchange Communication System) Workshop with Beth our Speech and Language Therapist

Ladybird Class - Tuesday 11th January at 9.15 - 10am

Butterfly Class - Friday 14th January at 9.15 - 10am

 

Fussy Eaters  Workshop with Rachel our Occupational Therapist

Wednesday 26th January

Ladybird Class - 9.15 - 10am

Butterfly Class - 2 - 2.45pm

 

Positive Behaviour Management with Kate

Ladybird Class - Tuesday 8th February at 9.15 - 10am

Butterfly Class - Friday 10th February at 9.15 - 10am

 

Toileting Workshop with Kate

Ladybird class - Tuesday 22nd February at 9.15 - 10am

Butterfly Class - Friday 22nd February at 9.15 - 10am

 

Floortime with Rachel (OT) and Beth (SLT)

Wednesday 9th March

Ladybird class - 9.15 - 10am

Butterfly class - 2 - 2.45pm